The Chamber Foundation

The Heber Springs Area Chamber Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization locally administered, and dedicated to supporting the growth of our community by serving as a financial conduit.  It is a working foundation that may be utilized for fund raising and grant applications by volunteer groups focused on a qualifying community and economic development project within Cleburne County.

To date, the Chamber Foundation has served the following groups:
Sugarloaf Heritage Council
Chamber Champions
Heber Springs Area Chamber of Commerce
After Dark in the Park
Rotary Club of Cleburne County
Heber Springs Performing Arts
Cleburne County Sheriff’s Office
Kick-Start Heber Springs Quality of Life Committee
Kick-Start Heber Springs Branding & Marketing Committee

For those interested in utilizing the Heber Springs Area Chamber Foundation for a project, click here for an application.

Board Members

Don Rodgers


Brett Graham


Ali Sugg


Mayor Jimmy Clark

Ex officio board member

John Latimer

Ex officio board member

Cleburne County Economic Development Commission

Judge Jerry Holmes

Ex officio board member

Ginger L. Harper, JD

Ex officio board member

Bryan Tilley

Board Member